Join Today

BANDC aims to serve the Democrats in Blue Ash and in other communities of Northeast Hamilton County, Ohio.  This includes the following communities and townships:

  • Amberley Village
  • Blue Ash
  • Deer Park
  • Evendale
  • Kenwood
  • Loveland
  • Montgomery
  • Sharonville
  • Sycamore Township
  • Symmes Township

Membership is open to these communities as well as Democratic leaders and elected officials throughout Hamilton County. Membership dues are $25/year per person.  
BANDC's Fiscal Year runs from September 1 – August 31. So membership dues should then be renewed in September. 

Dues can be paid at meetings or events.

Our Board*

President - Debra Loeb

Vice President - Rob Weidenfeld

Secretary - N/A

Treasurer - Lois Borisch

*Board Nominations take place in January and Elections are in February